![]() |
|
||
Any Low-Cost Pro V1s Out There?
Monday December 29, 2008 | 15:53:20 286 words, 13011 views
Mr. Joe Gomes was courteous enough to fire me off a personal email today, concerning the ongoing litigation ‘twixt Callaway and Acushnet (parent company of Titleist). Here are the first two paragraphs:
What I want to know is, can I get my hands on some non-converted Pro V1s and V1Xs, Mr. Gomes? I’ve a little bit of Christmas Cash that’s burning a hole in my pocket, so make me an offer! Comments:
Just curious - but do the same ads. appear at the bottom of your blog as appear on my screen, i.e. GolfBallsInternational.com
and GolfBalls.co.uk ?
Comment from: Ron Mon [Member]
Are they in the ads by google section? If so, then negative. Google ads target the IP address of the computer.
Comment from: Ron Mon [Member]
...as well as the subject matter of the web page content.
Well, there is no need to go all technical on me! Yes, I sort of remember something being mentioned along those lines eons ago (possibly some patter between BV & CB on rat/squirrels/chipmunks). Anyway, those two ads. come up for me on your blog and offer Titleist Pro V1 & V1x balls ranging from 12 for £29.99 to 12 dozen for £442, and everything inbetween, from new, through Pearl, Grade A, to Grade B - looks like 30%+ discount. As the injunction does not apply o/s US, thought some of your readers might be interested - although I'm still not sure whether YOU are joking or not - but then I rarely do.
Happy New Year, RonMon!
Comment from: professional factory for all kinds of golf balls(including branded balls) [Visitor] · http://www.jtgolf.cn
we are professional manufacturer of golf balls,including titleist,callaway,nike,ect,if you in need of them,pls kindly contact me by following ways.
Email:jtgolf@yahoo.cn MSN:changlinsylvia@hotmail.com Skype:sylviachina Trade manager:cnjtgolf http://jtgolf.en.alibaba.com Leave a comment: |
My Latest posts
Check it out!
Misc |
|||||||||
| Add GolfPublisher.com articles/headlines to your web site | |
| © Copyright 1997-2009, WorldGolf.com, LLC. For questions, comments or suggestions on any of our network publications, Contact Us! |
|